Business Card Exchange @ Jackson Crossing

I just returned from a great networking event at The Hall At Jackson Crossing.

It was a good time and I met with a lot of great small business owners.  It was well attended and really well organized.  I’d like to thank Frank from Cardinale Enterprises for facilitating the event.

If your coming here because you met me at the event, thank you for checking out my site! Leave amcomment here to let me know what you thought about the event? Was it time well spent for you? What was the best connection that you made? And who did you find to be the most effective networker?  We can all use another great connector in our list of contacts.

Leave a Reply

